LUCIE


Age: 27
Height: 173 cms
Weight: 63 kgs
Vital Statistics: 98-68-95
Smoker: No
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

ABOUT ME

Nationality: Czech
I speak: English (fluent), Spanish (fluent), German (basic), French (basic), Italian (basic) 
Profession: Marketing
Orientation: Heterosexual
I like: Travel, Cooking, Interior Decorating,Writing, Movies, Sport, Dancing, Fashion
Food: Vegetarian cuisine,Sushi, Indian
Drink: Prosecco
Scents: Light flower scents (Marc Jacobs, Chanel, Armani)
Flower: Red Rose

SERVICES

I will send details to you on request. 

MY COMPANIONSHIP FEE

3 Hours:      400 EUR                          6 Hours:  550 EUR 

       (Above available in Prague only)

12 Hours:     800 EUR                        1 Day:     1,100 EUR
  2 Days:     1,600 EUR                       3 Days:    2,000 EUR
  4 Days:    2,450 EUR                       5 Days:    2,900 EUR 
 6 Days:     3,350 EUR                       7 Days:    3,800 EUR

Longer: By agreement

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Please note that the prices do not include travel costs, accommodation, meals or entertainment and that those costs are to be covered by you, thank you!

I can meet you anywhere in Europe or, subject to my agreement, almost anywhere else in the World too.

No travel expenses for meeting with me in Prague. For meeting in Vienna or Bratislava add 100 EUR.

To arrange a meeting with me in any of these cities just complete the enquiry form and we will communicate as to where and when we will meet.

To secure a meeting with me elsewhere please check dates with me first. If I confirm that I am available, then please check which flights are available from Bratislava or Vienna and let me know what they are. Once I have agreed they are ok, I will then send my personal details to you so that you can make the reservations. Then send the confirmation to me and everything is set! The payment to me is made when we meet.

I look forward to meeting you

Lucie

To check my availability, please send an email to info@escorts4travel.com, advising details of the time, place and duration of the proposed meeting.